Gate House

93 Plumley Summit Road
Landrum, SC 29356

Glassy Security Gate - 864.895.0205

Clubhouse

Closed Monday 

200 Fire Pink Way
Landrum, SC 29356
864.895.0222 | glassyconcierge@cliffsliving.com

General Manager – Mary Painter
864.663.8117 | mpainter@cliffsliving.com

Mountain Region Membership Director – Jon Skillman
864.660.1135 | jskillman@cliffsliving.com

Regional Private Event Sales Manager  – Tabatha Cantrell
864.663.8123 | tcantrell@cliffsliving.com

Event Manager– Chelsea Williams
864.663.8124 | cwilliams@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional– Kris Kleinsasser
864.663.8115 | kkleinsasser@cliffsliving.com

Glassy Receptionist – Phyliss Skuba
864.663.8106 | glassyconcierge@cliffsliving.com

Retail Buyer & Merchandiser – Danielle Walter
864.660.1130 | dwalter@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Clubs
864.371.1076 | ar@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Events
864.660.8531 | bholtzclaw@cliffsliving.com


Dining

For Dining Reservations, please call 864.663.8106.

Contacts

Executive Chef – TBD
864.663.8122 |  

Director of Beverage – Eric Cooperman
864.898.8090 | ecooperman@cliffsliving.com

Glassy Grille

CLOSED MONDAY
Tuesday - Thursday: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday & Saturday: Breakfast, 7:30 am - 11:00 am
Lunch, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Breakfast, 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Lunch, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Quick Turn Available: Tuesday - Sunday, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Main Dining Room

CLOSED Monday, Wednesday & Sunday
Tuesday & Thursday: Dinner, 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday: Mountain Mixer, 5:30 - 6:30 pm
Dinner, 5:30 - 9:00 pm
* Saturday:  Dinner, 5:30 - 9:00 pm
* Please see event calendar for specific open Saturday dates. 
 

 

Lobby Bar

CLOSED Monday, Wednesday & Sunday
Tuesday & Thursday, 4:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday, 4:30 - 9:00 pm
* Saturday, 4:30 - 9:00 pm
* Please see event calendar for specific open Saturday dates. 


Golf

Tee Times & Golf Shop
864.663.8114 | glassygolfshop@cliffsliving.com

Contacts

Head Golf Professional – Kris Kleinsasser
864.663.8115 | kkleinsasser@cliffsliving.com

Assistant Golf Professional – Tom Prowse
864.663.8114 | tprowse@cliffsliving.com

Director of Golf – Brian Peeples
864.516.1794 | bpeeples@cliffsliving.com

Golf Course Superintendent – Timothy Ale
864.895.0210 | tale@cliffsliving.com

Senior Director of Agronomy – Jim Evans
864.944.8721 | jevans@cliffsliving.com

PGA Instructor – Sean Kennedy
864.508.1736 | skennedy@cliffsliving.com

Small Group Golf Sales - Nicole DiFulio
864.660.1117 | ndifulio@cliffsliving.com


Golf Course

Closed Monday 
Tuesday - Sunday, Tee times start at 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Golf Shop

Tuesday - Sunday, 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Outside Service

Tuesday - Sunday 7:00 am - One hour before sunset

Practice Facility

Tuesday - Saturday 7:30 am - One hour before sunset
Sunday - 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

All course and practice facility times subject to weather delays.
 


Wellness

1 Vireo Drive
Landrum, SC 29356
864.660.1155
| glassywellness@cliffsliving.com

Contacts

Director of Wellness –  Ryan Kamszik
864.660.1181 | rkamszik@cliffsliving.com

Wellness Operations Lead –  Rhonda Williams
864.660.1155 | rwilliams@cliffsliving.com

Director of Tennis – Tessa Lang
864.516.1792tlang@cliffsliving.com

Exploration Series Manager – Anna Claire Richardson
864.372.3101 | arichardson@cliffsliving.com

Wellness Center

Keypad Access:
Monday - Sunday, 5:00 am - 9:00 pm

Staffed Hours: May - September
Monday - Friday, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturdays, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sundays, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Staffed Hours: October - April
Monday - Friday, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturdays, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sundays, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Please check calendar for holiday schedule changes

Pool open May 14 for season