Gate House

Cliffs South Parkway at N. Highway 11
128 Cliffs South Parkway
Salem, SC 29676

Keowee Falls Gatehouse / Security 864.944.7657

Falls North Gatehouse 
100 Cliffs Falls Parkway
Salem, SC 29676

Clubhouse

770 South Cherry Laurel Way
Salem, SC 29676
864.944.2010 | fallsconcierge@cliffsliving.com

Monday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
​Wednesday, 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday, 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday, 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 

General Manager Kyle Caudill
864.916.6111 | kcaudill@cliffsliving.com

Membership Director - Sari Outzen
864.481.6000 | soutzen@cliffsliving.com

Event Coordinator  Brooke Reeves
864.916.6115 | breeves@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – Julian Bland
864.944.8721 | jbland@cliffsliving.com

Retail Buyer and Merchandiser – Danielle Walter
864.660.1130 | dwalter@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Clubs
864.371.1076 | ar@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Events
864.660.8531 | bholtzclaw@cliffsliving.com


Dining

Contacts

Executive Chef – Shawn Creef
864.916.6112 | screef@cliffsliving.com

Food & Beverage Supervisor – Corey Greene
864.916.6102 | cgreene@cliffsliving.com

Director of Beverage – Eric Cooperman
864.898.8090 | ecooperman@cliffsliving.com

Dining Hours

​Lunch      

Tuesday, Closed 
Wednesday - Monday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Bar Card                                 

Daily, 11:00 pm - Close

Dinner

Monday, Closed for Dinner (Lunch available until 5) 
Tuesday, Closed
​Wednesday, 5:30 - 8:30 pm

Thursday, 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Friday & Saturday, 6:00 - 9:00 pm
​Sunday,
Closed for Dinner (Lunch available until 5)

Sunday Brunch

Sunday, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

 


Golf

Contacts

Director of Golf – Brian Peeples
864.516.1794 | bpeeples@cliffsliving.com

Senior Director of Agronomy – Jim Evans
864.944.8721 | jevans@cliffsliving.com

PGA Instructor – Sean Kennedy
864.895.8104 | skennedy@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – Julian Bland
864.916.6107 | jbland@cliffsliving.com

Assistant Golf Professional – Armando McLaughlin
864.916.6107 | amclaughlin@cliffsliving.com

Golf Course Superintendent – Jim Evans
864.944.2330 | jevans@cliffsliving.com

Assistant Superintendent – Phillip Powel
864.238.6724 | ppowell@cliffsliving.com

Golf Shop  

864.944.8721 | fallsgolfshop@cliffsliving.com

Monday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Golf Course

Monday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm - Tee Times
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm - Tee Times

Practice Area

Monday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm  
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, 8:00 am - till Dusk
 
Keowee Falls Men’s Golf
Mondays, 9:00 am Shotgun

Keowee Falls Ladies' Golf
Wednesdays, 9:00 am Shotgun


Wellness

Wellness Center

721 South Cherry Laurel Way
Salem, SC  29676
864.916.6120 | lkeeney@cliffsliving.com

Facility Hours - 5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tennis Courts Open - 5:00 am - 9:00 pm 
Pool Opening May 1
Pool Hours - 5:00 am - 9:00 pm

Attended                                         

Monday - Friday, 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
, 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Fob access during unattended hours.
Please check calendar for holiday schedule changes.

Contacts

Health and Fitness Manager - Loretta Keeney
864.916.6120 I lkeeney@cliffsliving.com

Director of Tennis – Tessa Lang
864.516.1792 | tlang@cliffsliving.com  

Exploration Series Manager - Anna Claire Richardson
864.372.3101 I arichardson@cliffsliving.com