Gate House

494 Keowee Baptist Church Road
Six Mile, SC 29682

Springs Gate House / Security - 864.868.3547

The Bistro

Closed Wednesdays

110 Whispering Hill Way
Six Mile, SC 29682
864.372.3108 | ksprings@cliffsliving.com

Contacts

General Manager - Anna Schell
864.372.3103 | aschell@cliffsliving.com

Membership Director - Sari Outzen
864.436.3279 | soutzen@cliffsliving.com

Events Coordinator – Brandy Bryant
864.372.3108 | bbryant@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – John Mitchell
864.372.3102 | jmitchell@cliffsliving.com

Retail Buyer & Merchandiser – Danielle Walter
864.660.1130 | dwalter@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Clubs
864.371.1076 | ar@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Events
864.660.8531 | bholtzclaw@cliffsliving.com


Dining

Contacts

Chef – Joey Fazio
864.372.3108 | jfazio@cliffsliving.com

Food & Beverage Supervisor – Lindsay Shannon
864.372.3104 | lshannon@cliffsliving.com

Food & Beverage Supervisor – Kelsie Harwood
864.372.3104 | kharwood@cliffsliving.com

Director of Beverage – Eric Cooperman
864.898.8090 | ecooperman@cliffsliving.com

The Bistro

110 Whispering Hill Way
Six Mile, SC 29682
864.372.3108 | ksprings@cliffsliving.com
 

Lunch

Monday, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed Wednesday
Thursday, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Dinner

Monday, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, 600 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

 

The Porch Bar

175 Spring Cove Way
Six Mile, SC 29682
864.372.3105

Monday - Tuesday, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Wednesday
Thursday - Sunday, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm


Golf

Contacts

Director of Golf – Brian Peeples
864.516.1794 | bpeeples@cliffsliving.com

Senior Director of Agronomy – Jim Evans
864.944.8721 | jevans@cliffsliving.com

PGA Instructor – Sean Kennedy
864.895.8104 | skennedy@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – John Mitchell
864.868.0422 | jmitchell@cliffsliving.com

Assistant Golf Professional – Scott Allen
864.868.0422 | sallen@cliffsliving.com

Small Group Golf Sales - Nicole DiFulio
864.660.1117 | ndifulio@cliffsliving.com

Golf Course Superintendent – Ty Roberts
864.868.2095  | troberts@cliffsliving.com

Senior Assistant Superintendent – Cole Adcock
864.868.2099 | cadcock@cliffsliving.com


Golf Shop

175 Spring Cove Way
Six Mile, SC 29682
864.372.3102 

Monday - Tuesday, 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Wednesday
Thursday - Sunday, 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

 


Wellness

Contacts

Exploration Series Manager – Anna Claire Richardson
864.372.3101 | ​arichardson@cliffsliving.com

Wellness Manager - Marla Deitz
864.868.8300 | mddeitz@cliffsliving.com

Director of Tennis - Tessa Lang
864.516.1792 | tlang@cliffsliving.com

Keowee Springs Fitness Studio

175 Spring Cove Way
Six Mile, SC 29682

Daily, 6:00 am - 9:00 pm with keypad access.
Unattended

The Beach Club

204 Leaning Pine Trail
Six Mile, SC 29682
864.372.3106

Open Daily through Monday, September 3
Sunday - Thursday, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
​Friday & Saturday, 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
11:00 am - 4:00 pm limited food & beverage service

Open Saturday & Sunday Only, September 4 - 30
11:00 am - 5:00 pm with limited food & beverage
 

The Surf Shop

Open Daily through Monday, September 3
​Sunday - Thursday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
​Friday & Saturday, 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Open Saturday & Sunday Only, September 4 - 30
11:00 am - 4:00 pm