Gatehouse

GPS Address
4050 Highway 11
Marietta SC  29661 


Mountain Park Gatehouse & Security - 864.836.2260

The Cabin

Closed Wednesday

201 Golf Bridge Road
Marietta, SC 29661
864.516.1766 | mpconcierge@cliffsliving.com

Golf Shop
864.660.1133 | mountainparkgolf@cliffsliving.com

Contacts

General Manager – Brian Peeples
864.516.1761 | bpeeples@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – Mike Williams
864.516,1762 | mwilliams@cliffsliving.com

Membership Director - Jon Skillman
864.660.1135 | jskillman@cliffsliving.com 

Retail Buyer and Merchandiser – Danielle Walter
864.660.1130 | dwalter@cliffsliving.com

Event Coordinator - Miranda Forry
864.516.1688 | mforry@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Clubs
864.371.1076 | ar@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Events
864.660.8531 | bholtzclaw@cliffsliving.com


Dining

Contacts

Executive Chef – Kevin Furmanek
864.516.1763 | kfurmanek@cliffsliving.com

Assistant General Manager & Food & Beverage Manager– Mark Roberts
864.516.1761 | mroberts@cliffsliving.com

Director of Beverage – Eric Cooperman
864.898.8090 | ecooperman@cliffsliving.com

The Cabin

864.516.1766 | mpconcierge@cliffsliving.com

Breakfast

Sunday 8:30 - 11:00 am

Lunch

Monday & Tuesday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Wednesday
Thursday - Saturday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 11:00 am - 4:00 pm (Bar open until 5:00 pm)
Sunday 11:00 am - 4:00 pm (Bar open until 5:00 pm)

Dinner

Monday & Tuesday 5:30 - 8:30 pm (Last seating will be at 8:00 pm)
Closed Wednesday
Thursday 5:30 - 9:00 pm (Last seating will be at 8:30 pm) 
Friday Closed for Dinner
Saturday 5:30 - 9:00 pm (Last seating will be at 8:30 pm) 
Sunday Closed for Dinner

 


Golf

Contacts

Reservations & Pro Shop
864.660.1133 | mountainparkgolf@cliffsliving.com

Director of Golf – Brian Peeples
864.516.1794 | bpeeples@cliffsliving.com

Senior Director of Agronomy – Jim Evans
864.944.8721 | jevans@cliffsliving.com

PGA Instructor – Sean Kennedy
864.895.8104 | skennedy@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – Mike Williams
864.660.1133 | mwilliams@cliffsliving.com

1st Assistant Golf Professional – Dane Barrick
864.660.1133 | dbarrick@cliffsliving.com

Assistant Golf Professional – Carrie McClenaghan
864.660.1133 | cmcclenaghan@cliffsliving.com

Golf Course Superintendent – 
864.404.8275 | 

Small Group Golf Sales - Nicole DiFulio
864.660.1117 | ndifulio@cliffsliving.com

Golf Shop

Monday & Tuesday, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Wednesday
Thursday - Sunday, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
 


Wellness

Contacts

Director of Wellness – Ryan Kamszik
864.516.1684 | rkamszik@cliffsliving.com

Wellness Operations Lead – Vanessa Phillips
864.516.1684 | vphillips@cliffsliving.com

Director of Tennis – Tessa Lang
864.516.1792 tlang@cliffsliving.com

Exploration Series Manager – Anna Claire Richardson
​864.372.3101 | ​arichardson@cliffsliving.com
 

Mountain Park Wellness Center

635 Garden Market Drive
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
864.516.1684

Fob Access:
Monday - Sunday, 5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Staffed Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm