Gate House

GPS Address
2 Knightsridge Road
Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Valley Gate House / Security - 864.836.4411

Clubhouse

Closed Tuesday

250 Knightsridge Road
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
864.660.1100 | valleyconcierge@cliffsliving.com

General Manager – Jeff Tyrrell
864.660.8135 | jtyrrell@cliffsliving.com

Membership Director – Jon Skillman
864.660.1135 | jskillman@cliffsliving.com

Event Manager – Shauna Pelfrey
864.660.1103 | spelfrey@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – Matt Pavia
864.660.1175 | mpavia@cliffsliving.com

Retail Buyer and Merchandiser – Danielle Walter
864.660.1130 | dwalter@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Clubs
864.371.1076 | ar@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Events
864.660.8531 | bholtzclaw@cliffsliving.com


Dining

Contacts

Senior Executive Chef – Victor Carducci
864.660.1127 | vcarducci@cliffsliving.com

Director of Beverage – Eric Cooperman
864.898.8090 | ecooperman@cliffsliving.com

Food & Beverage Service Manager – Jennifer Strom
864.660.1126 | jstrom@cliffsliving.com

Brunch

Sunday, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Lunch

Monday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday,  11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dinner

Wednesday, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Bar Menu

Monday,  2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday,  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, 2:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 2:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Golf Snack Bar

Monday, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 


Golf

864.836.4653 | valleygolfshop@cliffsliving.com

Contacts

Director of Golf – Brian Peeples
864.516.1794 | bpeeples@cliffsliving.com

Senior Director of Agronomy – Jim Evans
864.944.8721 | jevans@cliffsliving.com

PGA Instructor – Sean Kennedy
864.895.8104 | skennedy@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – Matt Pavia
864.660.1175 | mpavia@cliffsliving.com

1st Assistant Golf Professional – Camden Jones
864.660.1136 | cjones@cliffsliving.com

2nd Assistant Golf Professional – Mark Good
864.660.1136 | mgood@cliffsliving.com

Golf Course Superintendent – Matthew Stevens
864.836.0341 | mstevens@cliffsliving.com

Small Group Golf Sales - Nicole DiFulio
864.660.1117 | ndifulio@cliffsliving.com

Golf Shop

Monday, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Golf Course

Monday, Tee Times from 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, Tee Times from 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Practice Facility

Monday, 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday 7:30 am - 1 Hour Before Dark
Thursday, 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday - Sunday, 7:30 am - 1 Hour Before Dark


Wellness

25 Painter Creek Road
Travelers Rest, SC
864.660.1180 | 
valleywellness@cliffsliving.com

Contacts

Director of Wellness – Ryan Kamszik
864.660.1181 | rkamszik@cliffsliving.com

Director of Tennis – Tessa Lang
864.516.1792 | tlang@cliffsliving.com

Senior Exercise Physiologist – Vance Ferrigno
864.420.8261 | vferrigno@cliffsliving.com

Exploration Series Manager – Anna Claire Richardson
864.‚Äč372.3101 | arichardson@cliffsliving.com

Wellness Center

Keypad Access:
Monday - Sunday, 5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Staffed Hours:
Monday - Thursday,  6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Outdoor Pool

Open May 1 for season

Stone Creek Nature Center

Check for availability by calling the Clubhouse.