Gate House

3 Cliffs Ridge Parkway
Arden, NC  28704

Walnut Cove Gate House / Security - 828.681.8121 

Clubhouse

Closed Tuesdays

40 Club Village Way
Arden, NC  28704
828.687.1738 | wcconcierge@cliffsliving.com
 

Contacts

General Manager – Matt Payne
828.585.8119 | mpayne@cliffsliving.com

Walnut Cove Concierge - Lou Snyder                                                                                                                                                                               828.687.1738  WCconcierge@cliffsliving.com

Membership Director – Stephanie Caruso
828.585.8169 | scaruso@cliffsliving.com

Event Coordinator –  Allison Silverman
828.585.8127 | asilverman@cliffsliving.com  

Head Golf Professional – Paul Henriksen
828.687.7965 | phenriksen@cliffsliving.com

Retail Buyer and Merchandiser – Danielle Walter
864.660.1130 | dwalter@cliffsliving.com

Horticulturist – Hannah Schrum
828.713.6269 | hschrum@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables, Clubs
864.371.1076 | ar@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Private Events
864.660.8531 | bholtzclaw@cliffsliving.com

Tavern Lobby

Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday, 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


Dining

Contacts

Executive Chef – William Klein
828.585.8122 | wklein@cliffsliving.com

Executive Sous Chef – Jerami Jones
828.585.8122 | JJones@cliffsliving.com

Director of Beverage – Eric Cooperman
864.898.8090 | ecooperman@cliffsliving.com

Food & Beverage Supervisor – Hannah Rochester
828.585.8120 | hrochester@cliffsliving.com

Food & Beverage Supervisor – Riley Case
828.585.8120 | rcase@cliffsliving.com

Dining Room

Wednesday, 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tavern Bar

Monday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday, 11:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday, 11:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday, 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm


Golf

Contacts

Director of Golf – Brian Peeples
864.516.1794 | bpeeples@cliffsliving.com

Senior Director of Agronomy – Jim Evans
864.944.8721 | jevans@cliffsliving.com

PGA Instructor – Sean Kennedy
864.895.8104 | skennedy@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – Paul Henriksen
828.687.7965 | phenriksen@cliffsliving.com

Assistant Golf Professional – David Quiroz
828.687.7965 | dquiroz@cliffsliving.com

Golf Course Superintendent – Steve Shand
864.498.9380 | sshand@cliffsliving.com

Small Group Golf Sales - Nicole DiFulio
864.660.1117 | ndifulio@cliffsliving.com

Golf Shop

Monday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Golf Course / Practice Area

Monday, 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
‚Äč(subject to change)

Turnhouse

Open for the season

828.585.8126                                                                                                                                                                               


 


Wellness

59 Running Creek Trail 
Arden, NC 28704
828.681.9759 | wcwellness@cliffsliving.com

Contacts

The Cliffs Director of Wellness - Ryan Kamszik 
864.660.1181 | rkamszik@cliffsliving.com 

Wellness Operations Lead - Annie Green
828.585.8104 | agreen@cliffsliving.com

The Cliffs Director of Tennis - Tessa Lang
864.516.1792 | tlang@cliffsliving.com

Health & Fitness Instructor - Andrew Lovice
828.585.8102 | alovice@cliffsliving.com 

Health & Fitness Instructor - Lauren Halperin
828.585.8102 | lhalperin@cliffsliving.com

Exploration Series Manager – Anna Claire Richardson
864.372.3101 | arichardson@cliffsliving.com

Wellness Center

Keypad Access:
Monday - Sunday, 5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Staffed Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday, 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm