Gatehouse

1655 Cleo Chapman Highway
Sunset, SC 29685

Vineyards Gatehouse / Security - 864.868.5022

Clubhouse

824 Clubhouse Drive 
Sunset, SC 29685
864.868.7000 | vineyardsconcierge@cliffsliving.com

Closed Monday
Tuesday, 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday & Saturday, 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 8:30 am - 8:30 pm

Marina Pool
Hours: 10:00 am - dusk, Monday - Friday

Contacts

Vineyards General Manager – Jim Killion
864.898.8074 | jkillion@cliffsliving.com

Membership Director - Sari Outzen
864.481.6000 | soutzen@cliffsliving.com

Event Manager – Cheryl Romano
864.898.8089 | cromano@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – Brad Fowler
864.898.8095 | bfowler@cliffsliving.com

Retail Buyer & Merchandiser – Danielle Walter
864.660.1130 | dwalter@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Clubs
864.371.1076 | ar@cliffsliving.com

Accounts Receivables – Events
864.660.8531 | bholtzclaw@cliffsliving.com


Dining

For dining reservations please call 864.868.7000

Contacts

Executive Chef – Francis Turck
864.898.8087 | fturck@cliffsliving.com

Food and Beverage Manager – Angel Smalls
864.898.8084 | awatts@cliffsliving.com

Restaurant Manager – Stephanie Phillips
864.898.8084 | sbphillips@cliffsliving.com

Director of Beverage – Eric Cooperman
864.898.8090 | ecooperman@cliffsliving.com

Main Dining Room

Continental coffee, hot tea, and fruit served daily 7:30 am - 11:00 am

Lunch

Closed Monday
Tuesday - Friday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm (with Features)

Dinner

Closed Monday, Wednesday & Thursday
Tuesday, 6:00 - 8:00 pm (Tuesday Dinner Menu)
Friday & Saturday, 6:00 - 9:00 pm (Clubhouse Dinner Menu)
Sunday, 5:00 - 8:00 pm (Sunday Supper Menu)

Pub Card

Tuesday, 5:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday & Saturday, 5:00 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, 5:00-8:00 pm

 


Golf

864.868.4444 | vineyardsgolfshop@cliffsliving.com

Contacts

Director of Golf – Brian Peeples, PGA
864.516.1794 | bpeeples@cliffsliving.com

Senior Director of Agronomy – Jim Evans
864.944.8721 | jevans@cliffsliving.com

Golf Course Superintendent - Chad Prest 
864.898.8075 | cprest@cliffsliving.com

PGA Instructor – Sean Kennedy
864.895.8104 | skennedy@cliffsliving.com

Head Golf Professional – Brad Fowler, PGA
864.898.8095 | bfowler@cliffsliving.com

Assistant Golf Professional – Jeff Headman, PGA
864.868.4444 | jheadman@cliffsliving.com

Small Group Golf Sales - Nicole DiFulio
864.660.1117 | ndifulio@cliffsliving.com

Golf Shop

Closed Monday
Tuesday - Sunday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

First tee time at 9:00 am
 

Golf Course/Practice Area

Closed Monday
Tuesday - Sunday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 


Wellness

Contacts

Wellness Manager – Marla Deitz
864.898.8097 | mddeitz@cliffsliving.com

Director of Tennis – Tessa Lang
828.713.8080 | tlang@cliffsliving.com

Exploration Series Manager – Anna Claire Richardson
‚Äč864.372.3101 | arichardson@cliffsliving.com

Wellness Center

196 Horse Pasture Road
Sunset, SC 29685
864.868.8300 | vineyardswellness@cliffslivng.com

Open Daily 6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Attended:
Monday - Friday, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Tennis Courts

Daily, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm


Marina Ships Store and Fuel Dock

135 Mariner Circle
Sunset, SC 29685
864.868.7772

Ship Store

Monday, 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Fuel Dock

Monday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed Tuesday
Wednesday - Sunday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 


The Cliffs Equestrian Center

162 Arrow Leaf Lane
Sunset, SC 29685
864.868.9969

Daily, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Equestrian Center Manager - Karyn Owen
828.553.1273 | saddlecreekfamilyfun@gmail.com